Guest post: Easy Spring flower design

The lovely Emma invited me to do a guest post for her blog, which I was happy to do! Emma’s blog is full of reviews, hauls, fashion and beauty tips, etc., and Emma is a really sweet girl with a young, feminine sense of style so make sure to check out her blog :)

This design is very easy to do without special tools–all you need is 3 of your favorite colors and a toothpick!

If you want to learn to create it, click here for the step-by-step instructions! XOXO

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. iminlovecreativity
    Mar 25, 2011 @ 03:21:12

    She’s famous this bulgakovean kitty!!!

    Reply

  2. em
    Mar 27, 2011 @ 23:07:43

    You are so good at painting nails! A million times better than my attempt haha. I got tons of compliments though even with my shaky hands! And once again very sorry it took a while to get up, that must have been so annoying to have had made all that effort and to hear nothing back :/. I’ll be checking my junk files more often! xx

    Reply

    • KotBehemot
      Apr 01, 2011 @ 08:49:19

      Thanks girl, I’m glad you liked it :) I actually did think that it was in your spam folder since you were so enthusiastic about the idea initially, I didn’t think you would just ignore it :) XO

      Reply

  3. Noeska
    Apr 23, 2011 @ 08:00:10

    I just tried this. My first nailart ever ^^. Well not sure if I can call my attempt art yet :) It is a lot of fun to do, though! And your tutorial was very clear :) Thanks!

    Reply

  4. neelam sharma (@A1CityFlowers)
    Aug 12, 2011 @ 07:19:00

    I tried to do this.

    Reply

  5. neelam sharma (@A1CityFlowers)
    Aug 12, 2011 @ 10:10:16

    Regards for all your efforts that you have put in this.
    .Thanks for this post.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

